

MOHANLAL SUKHADIA UNIVERSITY, UDAIPUR

LL.M. I SEM. SECOND COUNSELLING DATE : 08-09-2023 & PROVISIONAL MERIT LIST

1. This is a provisional merit list subject to confirmation on verification of original documents, certificates and requisite qualifying marks as University Rules mentioned in University Prospectus and MLSULET-2023 notification. Having your name in the merit list does not guarantee admission.

2. Reserved category students do have a right over general category seats, subject to fulfilment of general category conditions.

3. Students who want to claim the benefit of EWS category are required to present the original certificate on the date of counselling. No claim will be considered after counselling date.

4. Students must produce their original mark sheets, certificate (Caste, PH, Defence, Kashmiri Migrant, University Ward, EWS, OBC/MBC), Transfer certificate, Migration certification and gap certificate (wherever applicable). Students must also carry two photocopied sets of all the documents, along with 2 passport size photographs.

5. OBC and MBC certificate should have been issued within the last six months.

6. Students are requested to go through detailed advertisement and notification before appearing in the counselling process.

7. In case students are having equal marks in law entrance test then the students having higher marks in qualifying exam will be preferred.

8. The Fee will be deposited in Cash at the time of counselling.

<u>Note :- (i)</u> Counselling shall be conducted on 08th September, 2023 from 10.00 AM onwards at University College of Law, MLSU, Udaipur All students are directed to report at 09.45 AM sharp alongwith all above mentioned documents.

S.NO.	NAME	FATHERNAME	STUDENTCATEGORY
GENERA	Ĺ		
1	BHARAT RAO	MR.JAGDISH KUMAR	GENERAL
2	DHANSHREE CHOUHAN	MR.RAJENDRA SINGH CHOUHAN	GENERAL
3	MANISH CHANDWANI	MR.PRATAP CHANDWANI	GENERAL
4	MAYANK RAJ CHULET	MR.RAJENDRA PRASAD SHARMA	GENERAL
5	MS. POOJA SHARMA	MR.ROSHAN LAL SHARMA	GENERAL
6	RAVI PUROHIT	MR.BHUPESH PUROHIT	GENERAL
7	SHALU PALIWAL	MR.BHUPENDRA PALIWAL	GENERAL
8	RAJRAJESHWARI CHOUDHARY	MR.R L CHOUDHARY	OBC (CREAMY LAYER)
9	DEWAL MAHESHWARI	MR.NARESH KUMAR RATHI	GENERAL
10	GAURAV KUMAR SHARMA	MR.NARENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	GENERAL
11	MANISH SHARMA	MR.PREM KUMAR SHARMA	GENERAL
12	PURUSHOTTAM DADHEECH	MR.OM PRAKASH SHARMA	GENERAL
13	ARVIND SINGH CHUNDAWAT	MR.RANJEET SINGH CHUNDAWAT	GENERAL
14	BHAVIN JAIN	MR.ANIL JAIN	GENERAL
15	JANMEJAY MEHTA	MR.VIPIN MEHTA	GENERAL
16	JIGYA AGARWAL	MR.RAVINDRA NATH BANSAL	GENERAL
17	KISMAT BANU	MR.FAKHRU KHAN PATHAN	GENERAL
18	NIKITA PURSWANI	MR.GULRAJ PURSWANI	GENERAL
19	RAHUL PRATAP SINGH	MR.RATAN SINGH	GENERAL
20	YASH RAJ DIXIT	MR.SUNIL DUTT SHARMA	GENERAL
21	DEEPIKA	MR.LAL CHAND	GENERAL
22	JAYA SHARMA	MR.ASHOK SHARMA	GENERAL
23	RAJKUMAR JAIN	MR.RUP LAL JI JAIN	GENERAL
24	HINDPRATAP SINGH SHAKTAWAT	MR.MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH	GENERAL
25	NAGENDRA SINGH RAO	MR.KALYAN SINGH RAO	GENERAL
26	DEV KUMAR SHARMA	MR.RAM KISHOR SHARMA	GENERAL
27	DRISHTI KALRA	MR.RAJESH KALRA	GENERAL
28	KAMLENDRA SINGH CHUNDAWAT	MR.CHATAR SINGH CHUNDAWAT	GENERAL
29	MANISH SUKHWAL	MR.ARUN KUMAR SUKHWAL	GENERAL

S.NO.	NAME	FATHERNAME	STUDENTCATEGORY
30	PRIYANKA SHAKTAWAT	MR.RAJENDRA SINGH SHAKTAWAT	GENERAL
31	VEENA KUMARI NAGADA	MR.RAM CHANDRA NAGADA	GENERAL
32	BHUPENDRA NAGDA	MR.PURNA SHANKER NAGDA	GENERAL
33	DIKSHA MENARIYA	MR.SATYANARAYAN MENARIYA	GENERAL
34	MEENAKSHI SOLANKI	MR.KULDEEP SINGH	GENERAL
35	RAVINDRA SINGH	MR.PRATAP SINGH	GENERAL
36	SAURABH DHARMSHALANI	MR.RAJESH DHARMSHALANI	GENERAL
37	VISHAL MAHESHWARI	MR.ANIL MAHESHWARI	GENERAL
38	YASHWANT SINGH SHAKTAWAT	MR.MANJEET SINGH SHAKTAWAT	GENERAL
OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)			
39	NISHA SHARMA	MR.MAHENDRA SHARMA	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
40	RAM PRASAD GAYARI	MR.LOGAR LAL GAYARI	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
41	GOPAL MALI	MR.PURUSHOTTAM MALI	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
42	LEHARI LAL DANGI	MR.DHARAM CHAND DANGI	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)
43	NEENA SHARMA	MR.DHANESHVAR SHARMA	OBC(NON CREAMY LAYER)